Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Culhane's Irish Pub & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Culhane's Irish Pub & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adoa 3 days ago

Avocado Cobb Salad

The avocado salad with chicken (grilled or blackened) is terrific! Eat healthy so you can come back for Happy Hour at the Pub!

Roacherin 6 days ago

Dingle Fish Pie

My meal was delicious! Even the side salad was excellent. The Sisters salad dressing was so good.

Dylan 12 days ago

Sweet Shepherd's Pie

First time here and got the shepherds pies. It was absolutely delicious, but the service was even better. My waitress Sidney was so sweet and helpful. 5 stars all around.

Carolynredford 19 days ago

Kearney's Corned Beef N' Cabbage

This is the best corn beef and cabbage. I have had anywhere. Truly delicious.!!!

Lespirit65 29 days ago

Bangers and Mash

This was so delicious two others at the table ordered one . And said will be back to order again. Packers fan club Go Packers

Wendykustra 6 days ago

Dingle Fish Pie

This dish has been my go-to for years. Warm, lightly creamy, and downright delicious. The only time I'm willing to share my dingle fish pie is if you're offering up a bite of corned beef - and maybe an extra pint!

Carter 8 days ago

Craic Garlic Chips

Beyond exceptional. Typical garlic chips have just the subtle essence of garlic but these are smothered in a garlic sauce that is packed with flavor. Similar to curry chips style but with garlic.

Michaelwindle6 16 days ago

Connor's Wings

We frequent this place vecause the wings are BOMB, and the atmosphere is amazing. Especially on Saturday for karaoke. Drinks, good food, and a great atmosphere. What more can you ask for on a night out? Nothing thats what. Come on and see for yourself, I promise you will have the time of your life.

Zizzley 20 days ago

Fries

Really delicious fries!

Cincin997 about 1 month ago

Sweet Shepherd's Pie

Love going to this local spot and ordering the Sherpherd's Pie. Always fresh and hot and the friendliest staff at the beach. You should give it a try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA