Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Culhane's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Culhane's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reviews 9 days ago

Paddy's Bread Pudding

We had a table-ful of guests, and ordered several desserts to share. I tried them all and liked them all, but the Bread Pudding was at the top of my taste buds' list!

Peggygrace7 16 days ago

Chad's Shrimp N' Grits

The most delicious, cheesy, perfectly cooked, tasty, shrimp and grits! I was visiting from NY to see my Navy son, the beginning of this year. He took me to brunch at Culhane's and I loved it the minute we walked in. I saw the shrimp and grits on the menu and I immediately knew what I wanted. Well, the bar (very high) has now been set, and so far no-one else has met it! Every bite was a surprise, the sauce bursting with flavor, I could've had a bowl of it. The complimentary textures of the shrimp with the grits was perfection. So good! I can't wait to go back!

Brian about 1 month ago

Sweet Shepherd's Pie

I had my favorite, the "Sweet Shepherds Pie". I always enjoy it. Gotta get the Large portion and add the cheese!!!

Shantaware about 1 month ago

Chad's Shrimp N' Grits

Loved it. The service here is amazing. Liem is a great bartender. The champagne brunch is perfect. It's also a great place to watch football.

Banovak about 1 month ago

Munster Reuben

This is the second time my husband did carryout. I raved about the sandwich the last time so he treated me to it again. It is so good! No fat, lovely toasted bread with enough butter to die for. The slaw is like my mother used to make with the milky dressing. I can't wait to have this again. My husband always gets the Drunken Cheesesteak; few places make a really good cheesesteak.

Vador about 1 month ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Very good. So good that it was the second time I ordered it

Valued about 1 month ago

$4 House Wines and Well, Slane and Rumpleminze

Liam was great at explaining the questions we had about the menu for food and drinks, and we took his recommendations completely. He was very attentive and our drinks were never empty. We had a great time.

Sydneystanley about 1 month ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Super good shepherd's pie! The sweet adds a new twist to the flavor and makes the dish savory! Serving size was huge. It was awesome!

Denise about 2 months ago

Brisket & Grits

I LOVE the chicken and biscuits and the amazing gravy at Culhane's. But I crave the brisket and grits. The grits and gravy are just mouthwatering and the brisket is amazing. You have to try it!

Jacqueline about 2 months ago

Chad's Shrimp N' Grits

Delicious

Ajoyharris 2 months ago

Kitty's Potato & Leek Soup

I cannot get enough of this soup! It soothes my soul and makes me want to book a flight back to Ireland.

Santora 2 months ago

Avocado Cobb Salad

Found this wonderful spot by accident while driving around the area. Decided to stop in and check it out. Had the Avocado Cobb Salad and Karen's Scotch Egg. Delicious! The salad was one of my favorites and the scotch egg was awesome! Definitely look forward to visiting again and trying other things on the menu! Definitely suggest this fine eatery!

Nancy 2 months ago

Brisket & Grits

The food was amazing! Also, Leeann is a wonderful server! I love seeing her there. She's the best!

Audie 2 months ago

Family Style Sweet Shepherd's Pie & Rolls

Probably the best Shepard's Pie that I have had in my 69 years here on Earth. It was a very generous serving as are all the dishes at Culhane's. The Dingles Fish Pie is also awesome.

Broncoes7 2 months ago

Banger's N' Mash

I have never been to one of your pub's but i saw you guys recently on a episode of diners, drive-ins and dives. the guinness stew olive made on the show looked amazing it made my mouth water on t.v. and also the lamb sliders as well. The dingle pie looked awesome as well. I later looked up the full menu online and i was blown away. If i ever find myself planning a trip to Florida i would plan it around making sure i can visit your pub. writing from California keep up with the awesome food.

Georgekitty49 3 months ago

Kyle's Fish N' Chips!

Kyle's Fish N' Chips is delectable! The cod was very tasty as well as being healthy and nutritious. The breading on the cod was not overwhelming so you could actually savor the fish, which was flavorful and firm. The fries are huge and cooked to perfection with the right amount of crispiness but still tender inside. The coleslaw was fresh and not overdressed. The best fish and chips I've eaten. I did have Kitty's Leek & Potato Soup as a starter and it was creamy and full of potato and leek flavor, not diluted down. Great meal and I highly recommend these dishes to all fish and soup lovers.

V 3 months ago

Connor's Wings

The wings were crispy and delicious! The sauce was coated perfectly! Best wings I have had in awhile.

Nicolechallen 3 months ago

$8 Champagne Bottle All Day Saturday & Sunday

Chris with a C was on TOP of things. He was amazing. The food was great, but the service from Chris was epic.

Mylaughinplace 3 months ago

$6 Mimosa or Poinsettia

Chris was fabulous and patient with our special group of people, food and drinks were fast and delish

Alexguillard11 3 months ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Shepherds pie is ALWAYS a classic in irish pubs, and this pub is no different. Their pie is incredible and honestly few can compete with it. The Mashed potatoes are so smooth on top of the lean beef, it's a fantastic flavor explosion in your mouth. 10/10

Michael 13 days ago

$24.99 Sister's Vodka To Go - 1 Liter

I've eaten there several times, all of the food is phenomenal, my favorite snack is the Ruben egg roll. The staff and owners make you feel welcome and are some of the friendliest around.

Graceeuphoria 24 days ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

My husband and I frequent Culhanes often. We love the atmosphere and the service is always great. I tend to peruse the daily specials menu for something new and different. But when that menu is a little seafood heavy for my land lovers palate, my go to is the shepherd's pie. The sweet flavor of the sauce is a refreshing change from your average shepherd's pie and it balances nicely with the sharp Irish cheddar you can add on top. Even the "skinny" portion is an indulgent option!

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

Kaye's Pasta Mac

🇮🇪 Basically, Kaye's Pasta Mac puts the "cred" in "incredible". It is the joy to your cruddy day. It is the exclamation point to your awesome day. It is your comma in the middle of your day. The creaminess of the cheese is paired well with the pasta. The tang of the goat cheese adds such a special experience. Eat it as is. Or add chicken. Or shrimp. You won't be disappointed. Add shoe leather. It will remarkably increase the value of the shoe leather. Kaye's Pasta Mac for President! 🇮🇪

Jessica about 1 month ago

Paddy's Bread Pudding

Absolutely delicious! Love the caramel sauce you pour over the ice cream and bread pudding.

Mccormick about 1 month ago

Drunken Cheesesteak

The drunken cheesesteak was amazing! Flavorful, succulent, and a great portion!

Kathyfl about 1 month ago

Crock O' Stew

OMG!!! It was great!!!! Chunks of potatoes carrots and meat..I could taste the stout used to make the stew. It reminded me of my grandmas stew. I highly recommend trying the stew over and over again!!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Banger's N' Mash

My boyfriend had the bangers and mash and I had the fish and chips. For drinks I did the lemon drop shots and he did bushmills. We had an absolutely amazing time, and the food and drinks were absolutely incredible! Definitely a place to come back to - so much more on the menu we both want to try.

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

Banger's N' Mash

I have never been to Ireland but I would strongly guess that this meal is something that would be served there and would taste very similar. The fresh, bold flavors of this dish had a comforting food feel. Love the juiciness of the bangers and they paired perfectly with the mash! I will be getting this again!

Paul about 2 months ago

Steak Fries

GREAT PLACE TO HAVE A PARTY.GOOD TIMES AND THIS WILL BE OUR 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY BASH.CHEERS !! 5 STARS

Alyssarobertson24 about 2 months ago

Kyle's Fish N' Chips!

Honestly, the best fish & chips I have had. Anyone I bring here I will always recommend. Cooked to perfection and not to mention so much food!! Never disappointed

Jerome 2 months ago

Drunken Cheesesteak

Really great sandwich from here. Great flavor and great tasting. My go to sandwich from here.

Janice 2 months ago

Dingle Fish Pie

Love love love this seafood dish. My usual choice. Awesome

Psyvail 2 months ago

BYO Breaky

Brunch is my favorite time at Culhane's.

Ilikemustardpancakes 2 months ago

Chicken Gravy

This dish is what Saturday brunch is made for!

Sergeantpaws 3 months ago

Chads' Shrimp N' Grits

I've tried most of the items on the menu, but I do not usually like grits. Still, after trying a bite of these one time, I was hooked. Great flavor, fresh and not the plain old grits of yore. Now, this item is up there on my usual list with the Guinness Beef Stew and Dingle Fish Pie.

Lynne 3 months ago

$3 Sarah's Lemon Drop

Absolutely delicious. I've had lemondrops before, but these were exceptional.

Djmetrnome 3 months ago

Banger's N' Mash

I don't know where to start. The service impeccable, the atmosphere stunning , the food 5⭐️ + . The prices 3⭐️ Not sure you can have a bad experience there based on my experience. All home cooked with recipes from Ireland 🇮🇪 ERIN GO BRAH

Hannahurbanek1 3 months ago

Irish Skillet

Chris was a very attentive server and the food was delicious!

Angliaherron 3 months ago

Firecrackin Shrimp (Grilled)

Love the atmosphere in this place. The people are friendly and the food is great!

Murks13 3 months ago

Dirty Slapper Burger (No Bun)

We had our kentucky derby party there. Service was wonderful Helpful and friendly. Burgers were great. Loved my mint julip!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA