Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Culhane's Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Culhane's Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mccormick about 1 hour ago

Drunken Cheesesteak

The drunken cheesesteak was amazing! Flavorful, succulent, and a great portion!

Kathyfl 1 day ago

Crock O' Stew

OMG!!! It was great!!!! Chunks of potatoes carrots and meat..I could taste the stout used to make the stew. It reminded me of my grandmas stew. I highly recommend trying the stew over and over again!!!

Mary 3 days ago

Banger's N' Mash

My boyfriend had the bangers and mash and I had the fish and chips. For drinks I did the lemon drop shots and he did bushmills. We had an absolutely amazing time, and the food and drinks were absolutely incredible! Definitely a place to come back to - so much more on the menu we both want to try.

Valued Customer 10 days ago

Banger's N' Mash

I have never been to Ireland but I would strongly guess that this meal is something that would be served there and would taste very similar. The fresh, bold flavors of this dish had a comforting food feel. Love the juiciness of the bangers and they paired perfectly with the mash! I will be getting this again!

Paul 15 days ago

Steak Fries

GREAT PLACE TO HAVE A PARTY.GOOD TIMES AND THIS WILL BE OUR 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY BASH.CHEERS !! 5 STARS

Alyssarobertson24 19 days ago

Kyle's Fish N' Chips!

Honestly, the best fish & chips I have had. Anyone I bring here I will always recommend. Cooked to perfection and not to mention so much food!! Never disappointed

Jerome 28 days ago

Drunken Cheesesteak

Really great sandwich from here. Great flavor and great tasting. My go to sandwich from here.

Janice 28 days ago

Dingle Fish Pie (No Toast Points)

Love love love this seafood dish. My usual choice. Awesome

Psyvail about 1 month ago

BYO Breaky

Brunch is my favorite time at Culhane's.

Ilikemustardpancakes about 1 month ago

Chicken Gravy

This dish is what Saturday brunch is made for!

Sergeantpaws about 1 month ago

Chads' Shrimp N' Grits

I've tried most of the items on the menu, but I do not usually like grits. Still, after trying a bite of these one time, I was hooked. Great flavor, fresh and not the plain old grits of yore. Now, this item is up there on my usual list with the Guinness Beef Stew and Dingle Fish Pie.

Lynne about 1 month ago

$3 Sarah's Lemon Drop

Absolutely delicious. I've had lemondrops before, but these were exceptional.

Djmetrnome about 2 months ago

Banger's N' Mash

I don't know where to start. The service impeccable, the atmosphere stunning , the food 5⭐️ + . The prices 3⭐️ Not sure you can have a bad experience there based on my experience. All home cooked with recipes from Ireland 🇮🇪 ERIN GO BRAH

Hannahurbanek1 about 2 months ago

Irish Skillet

Chris was a very attentive server and the food was delicious!

Angliaherron about 2 months ago

Firecrackin Shrimp (Grilled)

Love the atmosphere in this place. The people are friendly and the food is great!

Murks13 about 2 months ago

Dirty Slapper Burger (No Bun)

We had our kentucky derby party there. Service was wonderful Helpful and friendly. Burgers were great. Loved my mint julip!

Panagiwta about 2 months ago

Lamb Sliders (No Bun)

!!!!!!

Bkduds about 2 months ago

Guinness Beef Stew

This is the epitome of comfort food. The meat and veggies were tender and the stew was such a punch of flavor. I felt powerless to stop until it was completely gone!

Dpb about 2 months ago

Traditional Irish Breakfast

The food is delicious and always great chatting with Brian 👍

Michael 2 months ago

Bud Light

Great service and great beer! One of my favorite places to watch soccer games!

Vador 1 day ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Very good. So good that it was the second time I ordered it

Valued 3 days ago

$4 House Wines and Well, Slane and Rumpleminze

Liam was great at explaining the questions we had about the menu for food and drinks, and we took his recommendations completely. He was very attentive and our drinks were never empty. We had a great time.

Sydneystanley 8 days ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Super good shepherd's pie! The sweet adds a new twist to the flavor and makes the dish savory! Serving size was huge. It was awesome!

Denise 15 days ago

Brisket & Grits

I LOVE the chicken and biscuits and the amazing gravy at Culhane's. But I crave the brisket and grits. The grits and gravy are just mouthwatering and the brisket is amazing. You have to try it!

Jacqueline 17 days ago

Chad's Shrimp N' Grits

Delicious

Ajoyharris 26 days ago

Kitty's Potato & Leek Soup

I cannot get enough of this soup! It soothes my soul and makes me want to book a flight back to Ireland.

Santora 28 days ago

Avocado Cobb Salad

Found this wonderful spot by accident while driving around the area. Decided to stop in and check it out. Had the Avocado Cobb Salad and Karen's Scotch Egg. Delicious! The salad was one of my favorites and the scotch egg was awesome! Definitely look forward to visiting again and trying other things on the menu! Definitely suggest this fine eatery!

Nancy about 1 month ago

Brisket & Grits

The food was amazing! Also, Leeann is a wonderful server! I love seeing her there. She's the best!

Audie about 1 month ago

Family Style Sweet Shepherd's Pie & Rolls

Probably the best Shepard's Pie that I have had in my 69 years here on Earth. It was a very generous serving as are all the dishes at Culhane's. The Dingles Fish Pie is also awesome.

Broncoes7 about 1 month ago

Banger's N' Mash

I have never been to one of your pub's but i saw you guys recently on a episode of diners, drive-ins and dives. the guinness stew olive made on the show looked amazing it made my mouth water on t.v. and also the lamb sliders as well. The dingle pie looked awesome as well. I later looked up the full menu online and i was blown away. If i ever find myself planning a trip to Florida i would plan it around making sure i can visit your pub. writing from California keep up with the awesome food.

Georgekitty49 about 1 month ago

Kyle's Fish N' Chips!

Kyle's Fish N' Chips is delectable! The cod was very tasty as well as being healthy and nutritious. The breading on the cod was not overwhelming so you could actually savor the fish, which was flavorful and firm. The fries are huge and cooked to perfection with the right amount of crispiness but still tender inside. The coleslaw was fresh and not overdressed. The best fish and chips I've eaten. I did have Kitty's Leek & Potato Soup as a starter and it was creamy and full of potato and leek flavor, not diluted down. Great meal and I highly recommend these dishes to all fish and soup lovers.

V about 1 month ago

Connor's Wings

The wings were crispy and delicious! The sauce was coated perfectly! Best wings I have had in awhile.

Nicolechallen about 2 months ago

$8 Champagne Bottle All Day Saturday & Sunday

Chris with a C was on TOP of things. He was amazing. The food was great, but the service from Chris was epic.

Mylaughinplace about 2 months ago

$6 Mimosa or Poinsettia

Chris was fabulous and patient with our special group of people, food and drinks were fast and delish

Alexguillard11 about 2 months ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Shepherds pie is ALWAYS a classic in irish pubs, and this pub is no different. Their pie is incredible and honestly few can compete with it. The Mashed potatoes are so smooth on top of the lean beef, it's a fantastic flavor explosion in your mouth. 10/10

Valerie about 2 months ago

Pub Pretzel

Super fantastic potato and leak soup. I needed that to go in a beer barrel and back to my house.!!!!! I had the fish and chips and cole slaw with steak fries and I have to try that huge hog sized pretzel with the beef stew. And the sandwiches.

Starling about 2 months ago

SWEET SHEPHERD'S PIE

Best Shepherds Pie I've ever had! It's so delicious!

Kendalllryan about 2 months ago

2 Bangers and Mash

The food was amazing, almost as amazing as the service! Jordan was our server and she is the reason we will be returning! No one likes to go to restaurant no matter how tasty the food, if there is bad service. Very content with my visit.

Hailey about 2 months ago

$8 Champagne Bottle All Day Saturday & Sunday

Chris was awesome, very attentive and nice. Food was great.

Donald 3 months ago

Half & Half

Memories of old family day's.....



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA